Core Faculty and Staff

Position
Jose Alfaro Jose Alfaro jfalfaro@umich.edu Core Staff, Professor of Practice
Marty Heller Martin C. Heller mcheller@umich.edu Core Staff, Research Specialist
Helaine Hunscher Helaine R. Hunscher hunscher@umich.edu Core Staff, Program Coordinator
Jeremiah Johnson Jeremiah Johnson jxjohns@umich.edu Core Staff, Assistant Professor
Greg Keoleian Gregory A. Keoleian gregak@umich.edu Core Staff, Director, Professor
Geoff Lewis Geoffrey M. Lewis glewis@umich.edu Core Staff, Research Specialist
Shelie Miller Shelie A. Miller sheliem@umich.edu Core Staff, Associate Professor
Josh Newell Josh P. Newell jpnewell@umich.edu Core Staff, Assistant Professor
Nolan Orfield Nolan Orfield nolando@umich.edu Core Staff, Lecturer, Research Associate
Tony Reames Tony G. Reames treames@umich.edu Core Staff, Assistant Professor
Ming Xu Ming Xu mingxu@umich.edu Core Staff, Assistant Professor